Reviews

Makara
7/30/2018
Absolutely delicious we loved it! Our now #1 fav!
Pamela
4/26/2018
My food was ready when I arrived. The food was excellent.
Charles
2/7/2018
Excelent and friendly.
Steve
2/2/2018
Impressed for first time. . Food was good , hot and fresh
Abriy
1/2/2018
Delivery was fast and food was delicious !
Seyshelle
9/18/2017
Not sure why there are so many bad reviews. I enjoyed my food. And I'm highly critical of Chinese food. I got rice, sesame chicken, pot stickers, rangoons & beef broccoli
Tiffany
9/16/2017
The ribs were delicious the chow fun was good too everything else was just ok
JJ
8/26/2017
Delivery was on time. Food looks good but in my opinion is a bit too salty.
John
8/1/2017
Delicious !
Fred
7/28/2017
Great food,prices and service!
Abu
6/29/2017
Hope its good Wanton soup
seanna
5/11/2017
they were really fast very nice and food was great I was nervous cause all the bad reviews but those just must be some holy hipsters cause it was exactly what I paid for again. super fast delivery and prices were reasonable my delivery only cost 2$
emmily
4/22/2017
This place has the best foil wrap chicken ive ever had! So good. Fried rice was amazing. Mongolian beef was cooked to perfection and so flavorful, definitely ordering that again. I will recommend this place to my friends and family. Great prices too
Zachary
3/29/2017
Very good food... was surprised the quality .
patricia
1/7/2017
Very very bland. Uses ends of the chicken
Sam
1/5/2017
Always amazing food and great service. 😊💯
Sarah
12/16/2016
Amazingly delicious and got here super fast the man was super friendly.
Pamela
12/14/2016
Very good food.Very nicely cooked and very good flavor.Everything I wanted and a very nice delivery person too.Thank You and hope to see you again soon.
Amanda
12/14/2016
I love this place!! Have been eating here for years, everyone is so kind and wonderful, always hot food and fabulously made!! Thank u again!!
joshua
12/3/2016
Food wasn't too great driver got lost and couldn't find me food came to me cold
Any questions please call us.